Welcome to World Footy News Thursday, August 05 2021 @ 06:28 pm ACST

User Profile for Tash Gunawardana

Username
Tash Gunawardana  tashmary95
Member Since
Friday, August 04 2017 @ 01:25 pm ACST
Homepage
Location
Bio
PGP Key

Last 10 articles for user Tash Gunawardana

1. Third time lucky, as the Lions ROAR to their first AFLW flag Saturday, April 17 2021 @ 08:13 pm ACST

2. Week 2 Finals Wrap Up: Sunday, April 11 2021 @ 05:10 pm ACST

3. Week 1 Finals Wrap Up: Monday, April 05 2021 @ 10:51 am ACST

4. Round 9 AFLW Wrap Up: Thursday, April 01 2021 @ 04:05 pm ACDT

5. Crows are the minor premiers in 2021, after a classy win Sunday, March 28 2021 @ 01:30 pm ACDT

6. Eagles inflict further pain onto struggling Cats in 2021 Monday, March 15 2021 @ 10:32 pm ACDT

7. Round 7 AFLW Wrap Up: Sunday, March 14 2021 @ 05:26 pm ACDT

8. Round 6 AFLW Wrap Up: Monday, March 08 2021 @ 01:02 pm ACDT

9. After half time, the Pies swooped the Dogs to remain undefeated Sunday, March 07 2021 @ 03:55 pm ACDT

10. Round 5 AFLW Wrap Up: Sunday, February 28 2021 @ 08:45 pm ACDT

Last 10 comments for user Tash Gunawardana

No user comments.

Posting statistics for user Tash Gunawardana

Total number of articles:
170
Total number of comments:
0